Contact Us

Kimball County Manor and
Kimball County Manor Assisted Living
810 East 7th Street
Kimball Nebraska 69145

Phone: (308)235-4693
Fax:      (308)235-2082

Administrative Staff

Shannon Monheiser, Administrator
shannonm@kcmanor.com

Sarah Stull, Director of Nursing
sarahs@kcmanor.com

Michele Daum, Social Services Director
michele@kcmanor.com

Tyson Culek, Maintenance Supervisor
tysonc@kcmanor.com

Kim Christensen, Dietary Manager
kimc@kcmanor.com

Jackie Hoppes, Office Manager
jackie@kcmanor.com

Jessica Rocha, Activity Director
jessica@kcmanor.com

Charise Bohac, Director of Environmental Services
charise@kcmanor.com

Anna Hansen, Health Information Supervisor
anna@kcmanor.com

Patty Watson, Human Resource Director
pattyw@kcmanor.com

Jennifer Greenwood, LPN, Assisted Living Coordinator Restorative Services Coordinator
jennifer@kcmanor.com

KIMBALL COUNTY MANOR & ASSISTED LIVING COPYRIGHT. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
810 E 7TH ST, KIMBALL, NE 69145 | TEL. 308-235-4693